Saturday, October 20, 2018

3 mean Problems With The Google Pixel phone That Google Can Fix in The Pixel 2 The Pixel is, in many ways, the first true Google phone. There have been Nexus phones...
video

Happy Sunday from Software Expand! In this week's edition of Feedback Loop, we talk about the future of Windows Phone, whether it makes sense to build media centers discuss the preferences...

QMobile Presents Noir i7i PRO- Experience the Speed with Power. Yet new edition to QMobile’s Noir series is here. Faster and Bigger than before. Giving you a speed you can’t control....

Many perceived 2016 as a bad year for a variety of reasons. But, there is one company that appears to have bucked the trend. Tech giant Microsoft launched a myriad of products over...

This year’s MWC witnessed various exciting innovations while skipping on some of the most awaited tech device launches. But, GSMA, a pan-European organization which hosts the annual Mobile World Congress in...

TCL, the company that now makes BlackBerry phones, is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10...

Yamaha has introduced a new set of six high-end Aventage receivers that begins at a price of $699. The new receivers are incorporated with Dolby Digital Atmos decoding. The eight generation...

Happy Sunday from Software Expand! In this week's edition of Feedback Loop, we talk about the future of Windows Phone, whether it makes sense to build media centers discuss the preferences...

Happy Sunday from Software Expand! In this week's edition of Feedback Loop, we talk about the future of Windows Phone, whether it makes sense to build media centers discuss the preferences...

HTC launched two phones at the beginning of the year: HTC the U Ultra and U Play. The HTC U Ultra is a flagship hone, while the HTC U Play is...