Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Samsung's Galaxy S7 edge is the best smartphone; at least that’s the view of judges announced at Mobile World Congress 2017. Samsung has already unveiled a couple of tablets to bolster...

Sony today launched the Xperia XZ Premium flagship smartphone at this year’s Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, Spain. The Xperia XZ Premium features a 5.5-inch screen with the world’s first 4K HDR...

While Dell has showed us that a budget gaming laptop can defy expectations in the Inspiron 15 Gaming, Lenovo just had to one-up the firm with what might be the first...

Moto G4 and G4 Plus successors have now been officially unveiled by Lenovo, called the G5 and G5 Plus. Lenovo-owned Motorola makes some of the most popular midrange Android smartphones, keeping...

A teaser video released by Samsung Electronics Co. showed Monday that its new flagship Galaxy S8 smartphone will be unveiled on March 29 in New York. Announcing the date of the new...

Nokia has sold 126 million of its original 3310 phone since it was first introduced back in September, 2000. It was a time before the iPhone, and Nokia ruled with popular...

Today at Mobile World Congress (MWC) in Barcelona, Spain, a large number of network operators and mobile communication companies including Qualcomm Technologies have announced a partnership to support and accelerate the...

Blackberry Ltd may have exited the device business, but fans of the pioneering email machine need not despair as Chinese smartphone maker TCL Communication has introduced its first Blackberry-licensed phone with...

Andy Rubin, the creator of the most popular smartphone OS — Android — has been planning his return to the ecosystem through his latest venture called Enterprise. With this hardware startup,...

TCL, the company that now makes BlackBerry phones, is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10...